Register

Early Spring 2024 Classes

Tuesday, Feb. 20- Tuesday, April 23, 2024
11-11:45am

Wednesday, Feb. 21- Wednesday, April 24, 2024
12-12:45pm & 1-1:45pm

Thursday, Feb. 22- Thursday, April 25, 2024
10-10:45am

Winter 2023/ 2024 Classes

Tuesday,  Nov. 21, 2023- Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2024
11- 11:45am

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2023- Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2024
12- 12:45pm
&
1- 1:45pm

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2023- Thursday, Feb. 8, 2024
10- 10:45am

Our classes take place at CrossFit Lions (1212 Welch St., North Vancouver).

This mixed age class is for children from infants up to five years old. We will sing, play musical instruments, dance, laugh, and have a great time while exposing our children to all the benefits music education can provide. Parents/caregivers will participate fully in these classes with the children.

Registration open now

To register, please select the available class below: