Register

This mixed age class is for children from infants up to five years old. We will sing, play musical instruments, dance, laugh, and have a great time while exposing our children to all the benefits music education can provide. Parents/caregivers will participate fully in these classes with the children.

Each session runs for 10 weeks at a cost of $165 plus tax.

Our classes take place at CrossFit Lions (1212 Welch St., North Vancouver).

Spring 2020 Schedule
Tuesday, March 31, 2020- Tuesday, June 2, 2020
11-11:45am
Wednesday, April 1, 2020- Wednesday, June 3, 2020
12:15-1pm
Friday, April 3, 2020- Friday, June 5, 2020
11-11:45am
Winter 2020 Schedule
Tuesday, January 7, 2020- Tuesday, March 10, 2020
11-11:45am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020- Wednesday, March 11, 2020
12:15-1pm
Friday, January 10, 2020- Friday, March 13, 2020
11-11:45am

Registration open now

To register, please select the available class below: